Contributors: Aishwariya JayaKumar, Andrew Foster, Clem Brady, Diane F. Wygza, Eileen Bild, GianLuca Santoro, John Dunia, Joy Fashagba, Kara-Louise Harkins, Katelynn Watkins, Moyo J. Bassey, Naomi Ostroff, Prudence Uyungrwoth, Rafael Campbell, Simon Lever, Visweswaran Balasubramanian, Vura Julius-Orage and Editor: S. J.. Holton have all outdone themselves in writing an array of articles for budding authors both aspiring and professional.


Learn More

Publisher Beauty & the Beast Publishing would personally like to extend our gratitude to all the writers who have contributed to Writer’s Block platform. Your articles will forever be embedded in the heart’s of those who read them.

If you are interested in becoming a writer on the Writer's Block platform, register your interest at

Additionally, 100% of the proceeds from this publication will go directly to the charity whose mission is to reduce juvenile recidivism through creative writing.